HAUL!

Image Clothes Haul! It’s been a while since I was really into vintage clothing, but on Friday after finishing work on time (which is definitely something worth celebrating), I stopped into the Kleidermarkt shop in Hamburg where they were having a sale. I got an Aeropostale tshirt (market €9.99) for €2, the shirt from Old Navy for €3 (marked €14.99 ) and the jeans by Esprit (marked €14.99) for €3! The little cotton scarf was €1.50! I was only sorry I didn’t have more time! I was was really pleased with myself :) A whole outfit (kinduh) for €9.50!

Please Leave a Comment!

