Stretching Your Body…. Scrub!

This morning I found 2 mostly empty packages, the first belonging to a body oil from a discounter. I had bought this one wintery day when i was in need of something moisturizing for my hands but had forgotten my hand cream and didnt want to buy a second tube of hand cream. The second thing was an almost empty body scrub.

I emptied the oil into the scrub along with some sugar, which turned out to be too much sugar so i added a little bit of olive oil to compensate. Let’s see how it works!

Please Leave a Comment!

