Love Your “Dollar Store”

I have never been so keen on “pound shops” until I watched a youtube video and was intrigued. I have since found a little gem of a place in Hamburg called PreisOase. There I now regularly buy things like:

  • office stationery
  • biscuits
  • thread
  • tupperware and kitchen tools
  • marshmallows (they always seem to have these on sale)

Check the dates on foodstuffs to check that they haven’t expired. They also had some italian espresso for sale for around €2, so that’s on my list to try this week.

Please Leave a Comment!

