Kitchen Wall Artwork

pictograms for the wall, vermillion pictures, vermillion wall paintings, kitchen artwork ideasFirstly a big thank you to my new followers BarbaJunior, J.G. Burgette, Stephanie and to all of the other people who visited today! Wow, I think today there were 5x more visitors than normal! This afternoon I made these for the bare wall in my kitchen. I wanted food pictograms and sketched a few ideas first.

 

The paint was expensive, almost €9 but the pigment is so bright and I just love it! The canvases were just €3 for the pair, so I guess I just saved some money there then ;-)

I’m on a “make the house look pretty” drive because in the next few weeks I have A LOT of visitors coming.

Please Leave a Comment!

