Homemade Labels and Free Printable Template

Homemade Labels for Homemade Washing Liquid, Self-SufficiencyThis morning I had some unused (good) red wine left over that was past drinkable-ness. I quickly googled some recipies as I thought it was really a shame to throw it out and made some red wine vinegar for cooking:

  • a jamjarful of red wine vinegar (wine that is too vinegary to drink),
  • 4 cloves of garlic
  • Some sprigs of rosemary with the stalks left on (will add these at a later date because I don’t have any right now.

I’ll be using it in casseroles / lentil dishes etc.

I made some labels for my homemade washing detergent bottle, homemade red wine vinegar jamjar, so as that visitors know what’s what! I thought I would share them with you :)

Homemade Labels Template for A4
Black and White for Laser Printers Like mine, 2 per A4 to save on paper ;)
Please Leave a Comment!

