Next Crochet Project: dishcloth

homemade kitchen cloth, homemade dish cloth, nubbie scrubbie kitchen cloth, crochet kitchen cloth, crochet kitchen scrubber
about half way there

+++Update+++

I really liked the simplicity of Lisa’s “Nubby Dishcloth” over at her “Too Crafty For My Own Good” blog and here is my first attempt!I don’t think it’s so bad, but I think that if I added an extra stitch in the triple crochet (maybe I am only doing 2?) it would be “nubbier” I am a total beginner :)

I just LOVE these dishcloths but always aim a bit too high when it comes to ability ;) So I thought I’d share in case someone else really liked them and could in fact knit or crochet them.

Please Leave a Comment!

