Kitchen Spray

home made multi-purpose cleaner, washing soda cleaner, natural cleaner, home made cleaning product, uses for washing soda
worked well on my bathroom this morning!

Just running out of kitchen spray… so I thought I’d give the recipie over at the Down To Earth blog a shot. I will be making just a litre and not 2 litres so that is

  • 1L water
  • a quarter cup of washing soda

and that’s basically it! Washing soda’s so great! Since I follow the flylady routine, I try to clean my kitchen and bathroom daily (i know it sounds crazy but you don’t have to do it right and I am not faithful to doing it every day), so it only ever needs a quick touch up and is never really dirty, so natural cleaners are fine. I might do a separate post on that another time.

Please Leave a Comment!

