Sales

Yesterday at lunchtime I got some time to check out the sales, and I ended up not getting presents for others, but for myself and my boyfriend. Which is ok because I didn’t get a thing last Saturday. Half way through my day to myself  I had a nasty encounter with a broken umbrella and really hurt my hand. I had no plaster and had to run into a chemist to buy some very expensive ones. So really all I came home with were some vegetables and some plasters! I think I may have to go back today and pick up some birthday gifts this time!

Please Leave a Comment!

