A week of homemade lunches!

Hello out there! I have great news! This week I did not by lunch the whole week. I mostly went out to do an errand and ate lunch on my way back enjoying the view of the Alster. Twice I just ate at my desk when most people were gone. Having some baked goods in a ziplock bag to just pull out when I get a moment’s peace also works quite well. It feels so much healthier and I had some change at the end of the week to save into my new christmas sealed pot ;) I hope to do it again next week!

Please Leave a Comment!

