10k Challenge Updated

Payday came around pretty fast this month and I can’t tell you how nice it is to be able to say that… when I think back to last year when I lost my job and how we struggled and how stressful it was and how different things now look.

The great news is my combined accounts already say I’ve reached my goal of 10k, BUT, there is still rent etc. to come out and christmas to get through. January first and my savings account balance is going to be the real test but as long as I don’t go too crazy I should make it.

And on that note, off I go now to make some sandwiches to bring with me for my lunch! Have a great friday everyone!

4 comments

  1. Woo Hoo! And here I thought this was gonna be about training to run a race! Either way it’s totally fabulous and congratulations are in order!

Please Leave a Comment!

