More homemade christmas decorations

Hello everyone, sorry I didn’t post over the weekend, I was extra busy because of my boyfriend was very unwell on Saturday and Saturday is the only day I can get the groceries for the coming week. I found a couple of quiet moments to finally put these two little decorations together, I hope you like them! budget-friendly christmas crafts, holiday crafting, DIY christmas decorations, recycled christmas decorations

The doves I did not make myself, but were a gift from my mother who bought them on sale last January. You could very easily make them out of felt though.recycled christmas decorations, DIY holiday gifts

2 comments

  1. aww, why thank you! i think this particular branch is probably a little skinny for the big doves and if i find a sturdier one I have plenty of paint left! LOL!

Please Leave a Comment!

