Preparing for Monday

Since last week’s prepared lunches proved to be a success, I had a lot of energy today and for tomorrow for lunch there will be a green lentil salad with tabbouleh. The tabbouleh was made with leftovers from the parsley bought the week before and the lentils used up some of the chicken stock reserved from last week. Tomorrow for dinner we’ll have salmon and I have prepared some pizza dough but since it uses fresh yeast I like to leave it to work another day in the fridge. Gosh I feel organised!

 

I had plans to put in for my tax back from last year this weekend but I didn’t find the time. Perhaps next weekend. What about you, did you have an organised Sunday, or more of a relaxy one? Have a great week!

Please Leave a Comment!

