♥ Freecycle ♥

Just gave my old €35 vacuum cleaner away on freecycle, (i recently invested in a much better one that I hope to have for a very long time).
It still works just fine, it just needs a lot of tape to keep the tubey-bit on and I was getting fed up of it. But someone else can have some use out of it until they can do the same. And I just won some space in my back room to boot! Yay! It’s nice to be on the donation end of Freecycle (I have been on the receiving end of it too during tough times). I still look for a rice cooker or slow cooker on it :) you’d never know your luck :)

4 comments

  1. I wholeheartedly agree on the feel-good factor :) I think I have also given away more than I have taken, now that I come to think about it.

Please Leave a Comment!

