DIY Yoga Mat Strap : Quick and Easy

Hello friends! Tomorrow is early morning yoga day for me and I have been carrying my yoga mat rolled up with a hairband over it, which is harder to carry than you might think.

I saw this tutorial for a cute crochet strap, but this was going to take too long for me. I looked around the apartment for something I could use and I came across a basket of different lanyards from name tags I had kept from different visits, conferences, seminars (I hate to throw those away!)

This is what I did:

2 comments

Please Leave a Comment!

